Posted by: spinnyknitter | September 23, 2014

Craftsy Kits

Hi everyone.  As we head into fall today, it seems everyone is gearing up for knitting projects.  I just wanted to let you know that I have some kits available over on Craftsy.  The kits come complete with a copy of my pattern and the same yarn that I used to design the project, so no guess work required.

The kits available are Woodsie GlovesSunshadow Tam and GlovesEast Gable ShawlVigneto Shawl, and Cedar Grove Shawl Check them out, as well as all the other awesome kits available.

Have you tried a Craftsy class yet?  I took Spinning dyed Fibers over the summer and it reignited my passion for spinning.

DSC_0002_medium2

Happy fall knitting!

Leave a Reply

Categories

